[ { "name": "Infinity BB4", "link": "/products/infinity-bb4" }, { "name": "Infinity US6", "link": "/products/infinity-us6" }, { "name": "Infinity US6 Single Shroud", "link": "/products/infinity-us6-single-shroud" }, { "name": "STAR-M1", "link": "/products/star-m1" }, { "name": "Infinity SP2 Stealth Plate", "link": "/products/infinity-sp2-stealth-plate" }, { "name": "Tornado Microbar", "link": "/products/tornado-microbar" }, { "name": "GECKO6 Grille Lamp", "link": "/products/gecko6-grille-lamp" }, { "name": "ML4", "link": "/products/microlite-ml4" }, { "name": "LINX4 Universal Controller", "link": "/products/linx4" }, { "name": "GECKO3 Grille Lamp", "link": "/products/gecko3-grille-lamp" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 21.5''/55cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-21-5-55cm-single-colour-1" }, { "name": "Night-Angel Scene Light", "link": "/products/night-angel-scene-light" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Spartan Lightbar 8 Plug Controller SP_EM312ES", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-8-plug-controller" }, { "name": "BX31 Grille Lamp", "link": "/products/bx31-grille-lamp" }, { "name": "S20IS Siren & Speaker (All tones)", "link": "/products/s20is" }, { "name": "Infinity US6 Spare Parts", "link": "/products/infinity-us6-shrouds" }, { "name": "Tornado B47 / 1 Bolt", "link": "/products/tornado-b47-1-bolt" }, { "name": "Gecko Duo Dash Mount", "link": "/products/gecko-duo-dash-mount" }, { "name": "Tornado B47 / Magnet & Cig Plug", "link": "/products/tornado-b47-magnet-cig-plug" }, { "name": "Spartan-X Lightbar", "link": "/products/spartan-x-lightbar" }, { "name": "EM500 Sirens", "link": "/products/em500" }, { "name": "BX62 Grille Lamp", "link": "/products/bx62-grille-lamp" }, { "name": "Infinity US6 Double Shroud", "link": "/products/infinity-us6-double-shroud" }, { "name": "LINX6 Universal Controller", "link": "/products/linx6" }, { "name": "BX61 Grille Lamp", "link": "/products/bx61-grille-lamp" }, { "name": "Tornado B110 / Magnet & Cig Plug", "link": "/products/tornado-b110-magnet-cig-plug" }, { "name": "S100SL Slimline Speaker (Clearance)", "link": "/products/s100sl-slimline-speaker" }, { "name": "Infinity NV6", "link": "/products/infinity-nv6" }, { "name": "Tornado B47 / Suction - Vacuum Cups & Cig Plug", "link": "/products/tornado-b47-suction-vacuum-cups-cig-plug" }, { "name": "Infinity BB4 Spare Parts", "link": "/products/infinity-bb4-spare-parts" }, { "name": "Thor Interior Lights", "link": "/products/thor-interior-lights" }, { "name": "Night-Angel Flood & Spot", "link": "/products/night-angel-flood-spot" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Linear LO-P 4 Plug Controller SP_EM312ASL", "link": "/products/linear-lo-p-4-plug-controller" }, { "name": "Roof rail clamps", "link": "/products/roof-rail-clamps" }, { "name": "DSFX-X Lightbar", "link": "/products/dsfx-x-lightbar" }, { "name": "FX Dash Mount", "link": "/products/fx-dash-mount" }, { "name": "BX32 Grille Lamp", "link": "/products/bx32-grille-lamp" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 21.5''/55cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-21-5-55cm" }, { "name": "Gecko6 Directional (Clearance)", "link": "/products/gecko6-directional-clearance" }, { "name": "BX32 Directional (Clearance)", "link": "/products/bx31-directional-clearance" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Infinity US6 Silicone Pod SP_SIFXPOD", "link": "/products/spare-part-infinity-us6-silicone-pod-add-p-n" }, { "name": "Magnetic mounts", "link": "/products/magnetic-mounts" }, { "name": "S150LP Slim Speaker", "link": "/products/s150lp-slim-speaker" }, { "name": "S150SL Slimline Speaker", "link": "/products/s150sl" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Linear LO-P 2 Plug Controller SP_EM312SL", "link": "/products/linear-lo-p-2-plug-controller" }, { "name": "Tornado B47 / Motorcycle Pole Mount", "link": "/products/tornado-b47-motorcycle-pole-mount" }, { "name": "Cigarette Plugs", "link": "/products/cigarette-plugs" }, { "name": "Suction mounts", "link": "/products/suction-mounts" }, { "name": "Universal footpack (standard)", "link": "/products/universal-footpack-standard" }, { "name": "Tornado-X", "link": "/products/tornado-x" }, { "name": "Motorcycle switch", "link": "/products/motorcycle-switch" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 47''/120cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-47-120cm" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Advanced Standard LED Modules SP_BL", "link": "/products/spare-part-bullitt-advanced-standard-led-module-sp_bl" }, { "name": "Infinity US6 Silicone Pod", "link": "/products/infinity-us6-silicone-pod" }, { "name": "Spare Part - DSFX/LPFX 2 Plug Controller SP_EM312S", "link": "/products/dsfx-lpfx-2-plug-controller" }, { "name": "Tornado B150 / Magnet & Cig Plug", "link": "/products/tornado-b150-magnet-cig-plug" }, { "name": "Tornado B110 / 1 Bolt", "link": "/products/copy-of-tornado-b110-1-bolt" }, { "name": "Traffic Director / Warning Bar - 823mm", "link": "/products/traffic-director-warning-bar-823mm" }, { "name": "PC Speaker", "link": "/products/pc-speaker" }, { "name": "Ultra-Slim Internal Lightbar", "link": "/products/ultra-slim-internal-lightbar" }, { "name": "S8000PA Siren, PA/mic & Controller", "link": "/products/s8000pa" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 36.5''/93cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-36-5-93cm-single-colour" }, { "name": "Tornado B47 / Suction & USB", "link": "/products/tornado-b47-suction-usb" }, { "name": "BX62 Directional (Clearance)", "link": "/products/bx62-directional-clearance" }, { "name": "Gecko3 Directional (Clearance)", "link": "/products/gecko3-clearance" }, { "name": "BX61 Directional (Clearance)", "link": "/products/clearance-deals" }, { "name": "Infinity STX (With Downlight)", "link": "/products/infinity-stx" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Lightbar Maintenance Kit End SP_BULLITTKIT-MID", "link": "/products/copy-of-spare-part-bullitt-lightbar-maintenance-kit-end-sp_bullittkit-mid" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Lightbar Maintenance Kit End SP_BULLITTKIT-END", "link": "/products/spare-part-bullitt-lightbar-maintenance-kit-end-sp_bullittkit-end" }, { "name": "EM106IS-100W8OHM Speaker (Clearance)", "link": "/products/em106is-100w8ohm-speaker" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Spartan Lightbar 4 Plug Controller SP_EM312D4", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-4-plug-controller" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Basic Lightbar 8 Plug Controller SP_EM312EBS", "link": "/products/bullitt-basic-lightbar-8-plug-controller" }, { "name": "Pyra Hide-Away", "link": "/products/pyra-hide-away" }, { "name": "Tornado B150 / Flexi DIN", "link": "/products/tornado-b150-flexi-din" }, { "name": "Tornado B150 / 1 Bolt", "link": "/products/tornado-b150-1-bolt" }, { "name": "Tornado Beacon V2 / Din Mount", "link": "/products/tornado-beacon-v2-din-mount" }, { "name": "Tornado B110 / 3 Bolt", "link": "/products/b110" }, { "name": "Quick Release Connector", "link": "/products/quick-release-connector" }, { "name": "Roll bar clamps", "link": "/products/roll-bar-clamps" }, { "name": "Thule roof bar brackets", "link": "/products/thule-roof-bar-brackets" }, { "name": "Gutter mounts", "link": "/products/gutter-mounts" }, { "name": "Roof rail brackets", "link": "/products/roof-rail-brackets" }, { "name": "Towman (Recovery) Lightbars", "link": "/products/towman" }, { "name": "EM60P/CC Circular Speaker", "link": "/products/em60p-cc-circular-speaker" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 54.5''/138cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-54-5-138cm" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 43.5''/110cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-43-5-110cm-single-colour" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 32.5''/82cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-32-5-82cm-single-colour" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 25.5''/65cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-25-5-65cm-single-colour" }, { "name": "DSFX Lightbar 43.5''/110cm", "link": "/products/dsfx-lightbar-43-5-110cm" }, { "name": "DSFX Lightbar 32.5''/82cm", "link": "/products/dsfx-lightbar-32-5-82cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 80''/204cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-80-204cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 60.5''/154cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-60-5-154cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 47.5''/121cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-47-5-121cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 21.5''/55cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-21-5-55cm" }, { "name": "TornadoXS", "link": "/products/tornadoxs" }, { "name": "Infinity STX (Without Downlight)", "link": "/products/copy-of-infinity-stx-without-downlight" }, { "name": "TornadoX Duo", "link": "/products/tornadox-duo" }, { "name": "test product", "link": "/products/test-product" }, { "name": "STAR-M18", "link": "/products/star-m18" }, { "name": "STAR-M6", "link": "/products/star-m6" }, { "name": "Tornado B47 / Magnet & USB", "link": "/products/tornado-b47-magnet-usb" }, { "name": "Gecko Duo Dash Mount - USB", "link": "/products/gecko-duo-dash-mount-usb" }, { "name": "Spare Part - DSFX Lightbar Standard LED Modules SP_DSBX32", "link": "/products/spare-part-dsfx-lightbar-standard-led-modules-sp_dsbx32" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Basic Lightbar Standard LED Modules SP_BSSP3", "link": "/products/spare-part-bullitt-basic-lightbar-standard-led-modules-sp_bssp3" }, { "name": "Spare Part - LPFX Lightbar Standard LED Modules SP_FX3S", "link": "/products/spare-part-lpfx-lightbar-standard-led-modules-sp_fx3s" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Spartan Lightbar Standard LED Modules SP_SSP3S", "link": "/products/spare-part-spartan-lightbar-standard-led-modules-sp_ssp3s" }, { "name": "BX31 Directional (Clearance)", "link": "/products/bx31-directional-clearance-1" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Spartan Lightbar End Lenses", "link": "/products/spare-part-spartan-lightbar-end-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - DSFX Lightbar Centre Lenses", "link": "/products/spare-part-dsfx-lightbar-centre-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - DSFX Lightbar End Lenses", "link": "/products/spare-part-dsfx-lightbar-end-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Spartan & DSFX Lightbar Base Lenses", "link": "/products/spare-part-spartan-lightbar-base-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Lightbar Centre Lenses", "link": "/products/spare-parts-bullitt-lightbar-centre-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Lightbar Right Top Lenses", "link": "/products/spare-parts-bullitt-lightbar-right-top-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Lightbar Left Top Lenses", "link": "/products/copy-of-spare-parts-bullitt-lightbar-lenses" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Lightbar Base Lenses", "link": "/products/copy-of-infinity-bb4-spare-parts" }, { "name": "Power Primer", "link": "/products/power-primer" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Basic 4 Plug Controller SP_EM312DB4", "link": "/products/bullitt-basic-4-plug-controller-1" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Advanced Master Controller SP_BSPAMC", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-master-controller" }, { "name": "Spare Part - Bullitt Basic 4 Plug Controller SP_EM312ABS", "link": "/products/bullitt-basic-4-plug-controller" }, { "name": "Vi Hide-Away", "link": "/products/vi-hide-away" }, { "name": "Horizontal Hide-Away", "link": "/products/horizontal-hide-away" }, { "name": "Microphone", "link": "/products/microphone" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 23.5''/55cm (USA EMS & Fire Specification)", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-23-5-55cm-usa-ems-fire-specification" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 36.5''/93cm (USA EMS & Fire Specification)", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-36-5-93cm-usa-ems-fire-specification" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 43.5''/110cm (USA EMS & Fire Specification)", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-43-5-110cm-usa-ems-fire-specification" }, { "name": "Tornado B110 / Flexi DIN", "link": "/products/tornado-b110-flexi-din" }, { "name": "Tornado B150 / 3 Bolt", "link": "/products/tornado-b150-3-bolt" }, { "name": "S20IS-PDE Siren & Speaker (German Tones)", "link": "/products/s20is-pde-siren-speaker" }, { "name": "Traffic Director / Warning Bar - 1634mm", "link": "/products/traffic-director-warning-bar-1634mm" }, { "name": "Traffic Director / Warning Bar - 1364mm", "link": "/products/traffic-director-warning-bar-1364mm" }, { "name": "Traffic Director / Warning Bar - 1093mm", "link": "/products/traffic-director-warning-bar-1093mm" }, { "name": "Traffic Director / Warning Bar - 552mm", "link": "/products/traffic-director-warning-bar-552mm" }, { "name": "Traffic Director / Warning Bar - 282mm", "link": "/products/traffic-director-warning-bar-282mm" }, { "name": "Ultra high profile brackets", "link": "/products/ultra-high-profile-brackets" }, { "name": "EM60P/RC Rectangular Speaker", "link": "/products/em60p-rc-rectangular-speaker" }, { "name": "S8000 Controller", "link": "/products/s8000" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 80''/204cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-80-204cm" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 76''/193cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-76-193cm" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 80''/203cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-80-203cm" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 58''/148cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-58-148cm" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 65''/165cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-65-165cm" }, { "name": "Spartan Lightbar - 69''/175cm", "link": "/products/spartan-lightbar-single-tri-colour-69-175cm-single-colour" }, { "name": "DSFX Lightbar 76''/193cm", "link": "/products/dsfx-lightbar-76-193cm" }, { "name": "DSFX Lightbar 65''/165cm", "link": "/products/dsfx-lightbar-65-165cm" }, { "name": "DSFX Lightbar 54.5''/138cm", "link": "/products/54-5-138cm-single-colour" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 80''/204cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-80-204cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 73.5''/187cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-73-5-187cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 67''/171cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-67-171cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 60.5''/154cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-60-5-154cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 54''/138cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-54-138cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 47.5''/121cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-47-5-121cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 41''/105cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-41-105cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 34.5''/88cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-34-5-88cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Tri Colour) - 28''/71cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-dual-colour-28-71cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 73.5''/187cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-73-5-187cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 67''/171cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-67-171cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 73.5'' /187cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-73-5-187cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 67''/171cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-67-171cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 60.5'' /154cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-60-5-154cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 54''/138cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-54-138cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 47.5'' /121cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-47-5-121cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 41''/105cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-41-105cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 34.5''/88cm", "link": "/products/copy-of-bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-34-5-88cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 28''/71cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-28-71cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 54''/138cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-54-138cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Multi Colour) - 21.5''/55cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-multi-colour-21-5-55cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 41''/105cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-41-105cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 34.5''/88cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-34-5-88cm" }, { "name": "Bullitt Advanced Lightbar (Single Colour) - 28''/71cm", "link": "/products/bullitt-advanced-lightbar-single-colour-28-71cm" }, { "name": "DSFX Lightbar 21.5''/55cm", "link": "/products/dsfx-lightbar" } ]